Management Team
A Dedicated Team of Web Developers, Coders, Marketers, Strategists, Researchers, UX/UI Designers, Ad Specialists, & SEO Experts who will help Your Business Grow!

SEYI

Chief Technology Officer
Seyi@onewebx.com

JOSEPH

E-Commerce Development Manager
Joseph@onewebx.com

AMELIA

Enterprise Account Manager
Amelia@onewebx.com

TOYE

Web Data Analyst
Toye@onewebx.com

ERIC

Custom Software Developer
Eric@onewebx.com

SHERMAN

Local Marketing Specialist
Sherman@onewebx.com

HELEN

Sr Digital Strategist
Helen@onewebx.com

ANITA

Paid Ads Data Analyst
Anita@onewebx.com

CRISTINA

App Developer
Cristina@onewebx.com

DAVID

UX/UI Web Designer
Dave@onewebx.com

GINA

Web Compliance Specialist
Gina@onewebx.com

ALEXANDRA

Platform Coder & Developer
Alex@onewebx.com
Need Help?